Moving to a new closet: it’s gorgeous


Our new condo closet. So pleased it is being admired by the new tenant.

Playing dress-up after 55

My new home has a gorgeous organized closet. I am looking forward to blogging about clothes (and menopause) and I took a few photos to show it has places for clothes, handbags and shoes and lots of lights and mirrors. When I was looking for a new home for the next year or so, I wanted a place that would enable me to write about clothes and handling change and being in menopause. Okay, really it’s just about the clothes — the wardrobe behind the woman who changed her life. Don’t we all have a story?

View original post

What do you think? Please comment here. I love feedback!

